To reactivate a paid subscription or an account canceled during free trial, contact customer support with your Auvik domain name.
If you reactivate your account within 30 days of canceling, all of your network data will still be in your account.
Site inactive or subscription expired
A site that is inactive or whose subscription has expired may produce 403 or 404 errors, even when your login credentials are correct.
If multiple users at your company suddenly cannot access Auvik and receive 403 or 404 errors, the subscription or site status may be the cause.
Contact your Account Manager or Customer Success Manager to review the subscription status and available reactivation options.
If you do not know who your Account Manager or Customer Success Manager is, contact Auvik Support and provide your Auvik domain name. Support will route your request to the appropriate team.