How can we help?

Read-Only user role

Follow

The details shown below are based on the default settings. Editing this role has no restrictions.

ZendeskKB_150.png

Users assigned the Read-Only role can’t administer details in Auvik. They have no access to certain areas, and read-only access to other areas, as outlined below.

Access Level

Screens

No access

  • Billing
  • Configurations
  • Data export
  • Remote browser
  • Remote terminal

View

  • AuvikFlow (Kentik), if enabled
  • Client management
  • Collectors
  • Company settings
  • Debug details
  • Discovery settings
  • Integrations
  • Maintenance windows
  • Manage alerts
  • Manage cloud controllers
  • Manage credentials
  • Manage devices
  • Manage networks
  • Notes
  • Notification channels
  • Quick filters
  • Reports
  • Role management
  • Services
  • Triggered alerts
  • User management

Access and Edit

  • None
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk