ENHANCED! Audit logs
User activity audit logs now include when a user changes an alert definition. New audit log entries are created when a user adds, updates, deletes, resets, or restores an alert definition.
ENHANCED! Syslog beta
You can now delete devices from the syslog summary page. New logs coming from deleted devices are automatically discarded. Previous logs processed for deleted devices are deleted at the normal data expiration.
SQUASHED! Hyper-V bug
We identified and resolved an issue affecting multiple devices where Hyper-V guests weren’t getting accurate inventory and interface utilization information.