How can we help?

Auvik technical support availability

Follow

Auvik technical support specialists are on hand to answer your questions and provide advice. There are a few ways to reach us:

  • When you're logged in, open the Chat With Us window in the bottom right corner of your screen.
  • Submit a support ticket.

Our goal is to respond quickly to all tickets, but sometimes things get busy. Please allow up to 24 hours for a reply during our regular business hours (Monday - Friday).

Hours of operation

If you contact us outside of our regular business hours, we’ll get back to you as quickly as that day or the next business day.

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 10 p.m. Eastern Time (5:30am - 7:00pm Pacific Time)
  • Saturday and Sunday: Limited
  • Canadian holidays: Limited

Canadian (and Ontario) statutory holidays

2018

  • Mon, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Mon, February 19 - Family Day
  • Friday, March 30 - Good Friday (Easter)
  • Mon, May 21 - Victoria Day
  • Mon, July 2 - Canada Day
  • Mon, August 6 - Civic Holiday
  • Mon, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Mon, October 8 - Thanksgiving
  • Tues, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Wed, December 26 - Boxing Day

2019

  • Tues, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Mon, February 18 - Family Day
  • Fri, April 19 - Good Friday (Easter)
  • Mon, May 20 - Victoria Day
  • Mon, July 1- Canada Day
  • Mon, August 5 - Civic Holiday
  • Mon, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Mon, October 14 - Thanksgiving
  • Wed, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Thur, December 26 - Boxing Day
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk