Edits to a network are limited to the network name, routed network management status, device IP address range that should be excluded from scanning, and the Auvik collector selection. If you change the network name from what was originally discovered, you can always change it back by selecting the reset ()
- From the dashboard of a network, click the Edit button.
- Make your edits.
- Click Save.
You can also edit network details from Discovery > Manage Networks.