How can we help?

How do I reactivate a canceled account?

Follow

To reactivate a paid subscription or an account canceled during free trial, contact customer support with your Auvik domain name.

If you reactivate your account within 30 days of canceling, all of your network data will still be in your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk